2019 - techie

Latest

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Creating an Azure Key Vault And Generating The Master Key

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Azure Tech Summit 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Speaker of the Month for September 2019 in Csharp Corner

Monday, October 14, 2019

Azure Key Vault Keystore Configuration

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Cloud Tech Summit 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Microsoft Teach with Technology

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

SANOG 34 fellowship report

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

First Woman Community Leader in Srilanka from the C# Corner

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Offline Install .NET Framework 3.5 On Windows Server 2012 R2

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Azure Multi-Factor Authentication For Users

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Microsoft Education for IT Professionals

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Building A Bot Using Azure Bot Service

Saturday, April 20, 2019